Skip to content

Six 1 Fo Committee News

06.06.12

May 3, 2012:  – Wussup World and my online world? Hope life is treating yall right. It’s your boy Del P aka Mr. Six 1 FO in case you are new to this and for those that don’t already know. I had to have every body fall back and get back to the basics of business in order to make you bare witness to the Six 1 FO Records LLC VISION. We are not your traditional Rap or Hip Hop Label. Six 1 FO Records LLC main genres of music are: Pop/Hip Hop/ R&B/ Indie Rap/ Alternative Indie Rock/ and Spiritual. I am not quick to say Gospel because I personally feel that certain and music/songs are grouped under Gospel, which does not belong. I say Spiritual since some songs we produce speak to a person’s Spiritual side. At Six 1 FO Records we try and drop truth bombs on yall unsuspectingly so when you go back and listen to the lyrics you will begin to pick up on what is being shared.

 

I decided to type this blog for yall while I’m waiting to see what’s good with the sprained ankle so Del P can get back to the physical nature of the music game.

After the doctors it’s off to the A. Fresh Productions Studio to see my 1st and the Labels 1st Official High Definition Music Video titled: “I’m A Star” by Del P. The original version was on my 1st Album, which has been distributed World Wide whether you like it or not. The song discusses a variety of topics – telling yall why “I’m A Star”. A. Fresh Productions (A. Fresh) – We shot it with our green screen and let the massive software programs and Andrew Noltemeyer’s genius finish it up. So stay tuned for my next blog post…

 

Six 1 Fo da Community –  Six 1 Fo Every 1

Six 1 Fo Eva & Always

 

 

Saw the video “I’m A Star” Produced by A. Fresh Productions (Andrew Noltemeyer – Director: Andrew Noltemeyer. Check him on Facebook.com/afresh614

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

